MCRP Leadership

Montgomery County Republican Party Chairman

Dr. Wally Wilkerson – info@mcrp.org  – 936-441-5621

Montgomery County Republican Precinct Chairmen

You can find your Precinct Number, and other important voting information, by checking your registration status here.
 
Pct First Last Phone Email
1 Joe Sager 936-856-5319 jsager@jsager.com
2 Cheila McKay 830-822-6638 Ccmc78130@yahoo.com
3 David  Smith 832-335-8801 Dsmitha215@gmail.com
4 Paul Gebolys 281-367-4764 paulgebolys@hotmail.com
5 Lynda Taliaferro 936-851-2530 Lyndatalia2011@gmail.com
6 Landon Estay 985-514-1278 lestay@sbcglobal.net
7 David Berka 832-623-4578 david.berka@icloud.com
8 Bill Kercheval 936-856-2002 pkercheval@willisisd.org
9 Quentin  Smith 281-224-2075 QuentinSmith@sbcglobal.net
10 Mark Alan Frank 281-455-2610 mark.frank_2008@yahoo.com
11 Marliese Stripling 713-894-6918 mastripling@gmail.com
12 Karen Zeller 936-445-2847 zeller@consolidated.net
13 Brian Crumby 281-687-0928 brian@crumby.org
14 Amber Shippam 201-875-7111 AmberShippam54@gmail.com
15 Gary Reynolds 936-237-9827 gary@reynoldsflooring.com 
16 Walter West 832-527-4001 walterwest@veteranhse.com
17 Samuel Allison 832-938-5451 samuel-allison@consolidated.net
18 Jon O’Der 281-475-8128 texaswingnuts@gmail.com
19 Lonnie Clover 936-597-8732 lrclover@msn.com
20 Olene Heasley 936-756-9362 olene53@hotmail.com
21 Alan Moore 936-537-5363  amore@consolidated.net
        amoore@consolidated.net
22 Robin Dupuy 832-764-3379 Rwd1960@yahoo.com
23 Scott Baker 936-443-0499 txsbaker@gmail.com
24 James Byers 281-300-0058 byersjt@yahoo.com
25 Phill Cady 832-423-8821 phillcady@gmail.com
26 VACANT      
27 Kelley Inman 936-235-6822 kelleyshappynow@gmail.com
28 Daniel Ure 281-650-5481 daniel@mclaneadvisors.com
29 Linda Stuckey 713-302-8380 Linda@4stuckeys.com
30 Guy Stripling 832-506-3832 gnstripling@sbcglobal.net
31 Betty Anderson   andermom@gmail.com
32 Amy Van Horn 281-376-9781 amy2rd@gmail.com
33 Scott Robbins 832-445-4948 brokers@hushmail.com
34 Brian Arceneaux 936-271-4005  
35 Jon Bouche’ 281-907-3989 jon@lifelineagency.com
36 Paul Crowson 281-507-7806 Zprbuyers@gmail.com
37 Vivien Gant 281-354-0521 viviengant1@gmail.com
38 Charlie Parada 936-582-6022 cparada68493@cebridge.net
39 Evangeline Reed 832-381-6207 evangelinereed7@gmail.com
40 Henry Daniels 936-228-1944 mocopct40chair@henryjdaniels.com
41 Jerry Guion 281-924-3687 Tcop9561@yahoo.com
42 Bill Philibert 713-480-7734 Bill44philibert@gmail.com
43 Marlene Tejeda 936-718-2231 mtejeda@cityofconroe.org
44 John Schluter 936-539-9231 schluter@suddenlink.net
45 Hannah Williams 512-839-9732 hannahwatts95@gmail.com
46 Yvonne Wunsche 713-502-1627 yvonne.wunsche@ihs.com
47 Mery Ford 832-748-1275 mford.graphicdesigns@gmail.com
48 Tom Hughes 281-323-4447 TomHughes1935@gmail.com
49 Sue Carranza 713-289-0587 susan_woodlandstx@yahoo.com
50 Reagan Reed 936-777-0743 reaganwreed@gmail.com
51 John Barton 936-701-0925 John_barton_@hotmail.com
52 Wayne Pearson 281-689-0303 wayne-pearson@sbcglobal.net
53 Tim Hayes 936-718-6493 Thjr86@gmail.com
54 VACANT      
55 Sandra Mobley 936-264-1601 Hsmobley@yahoo.com
56 Jim Doyle 936-718-2513 jimdoyle@consolidated.net
57 Ashley Burke 832-970-7205 Ashley@htownpolitics.com
58 Lana Hazlett 281-381-1063 Bhazl57@aol.com
         
59 Allison Winter 936-689-7898 aywinter@gmail.com
60 Andy Nedrow 936-499-2599 andyn.mocotx@gmail.com
61 Donna McAleer 281-761-1112 Donna.mcaleer@att.net
62 Mary Funderburg 281-367-3996 marycfunderburg@gmail.com
63 Julie Faubel 918-519-1599 faubel@consolidated.net
64 VACANT      
65 Johnnie Bryant 281-381-6592 jab737@sbcglobal.net
66 Adrian Kaiser 832-473-1393 adriankaisertexas@gmail.com
67 Kathy Ross 281-806-4342 kathrynross59@gmail.com
68 Connie Conrad 832-545-1960 dennisconnie@sbcglobal.net
69 John Wertz 281-381-6774 lsutigah@comcast.net
70 Jack Munich 281-364-8147 jsmunic@gmail.com
71 Cathie Locetta 281-433-9306 cathie.locetta@gmail.com
72 Ann Kate 936-597-8291 Annkate43@gmail.com
73 Ronnie Trojanowski 281-748-8746 ronnie620830@gmail.com
74 Ginger Russell 281-793-6566 gingerdr@sbcglobal.net
75 Larry Rogers 936-718-8219 Lrogers220@aol.com
76 Dennis Tibbs 936-321-9977 DWTibbs@aol.com
77 Robert Coats 512-785-6985 rcoats21@yahoo.com
78 Keith Wagner 281-292-0519 kwagner@farmersagent.com
79 Mark Wilkerson 281-292-1148 mhw38@comcast.net
80 Layne Carrell 832-425-4966 soldbylayne@gmail.com
81 VACANT      
82 Jodi Ruonavar 281-354-4756 jodiruonavar@yahoo.com
83 Patricia Taylor Carr 832-928-2640 ptaylor77327@yahoo.com
84 Brandon Lashley 346-334-0253 blashley777@gmail.com
85 Rachel Bingham 936-827-6551 rachybing@gmail.com
86 Jennie Stephenson 253-381-6058 jenniecs@earthlink.net
87 Joni Schultz 832-585-4110 precinct87chair@gmail.com
88 Frederick Sunderman 832-701-8599 frederick_kimberly@yahoo.com
89 James Gilbert 281-252-3080 jogvrg@comcast.net
90 Russ Shoup 404-313-7149 russshoup@yahoo.com
91 Marcus Wooldridge 281-467-6771 marcuswooldridge@sbcglobal.net
92 Paul Cote 281-414-0810 Pcote040@gmail.com
93 Ross Woods 254-423-7177 sgt.ross.woods@gmail.com
94 Mary Lewis 713-882-1905 mlewis253@aol.com
95 VACANT      
96 Raquel Lewis 281-770-7102 Raquel-lewis@outlook.com
97 VACANT      
98 Neda Henery 936-203-1182 nedahenery@gmail.com
99 Clarice Womack 281-507-4455 clwomack100@gmail.com
100 George Hyde 281-361-4933 gmhyde@gmail.com