2020 Executive Committee

Montgomery County Republican Party Chairman – Bryan Christ bryan4mcrp@gmail.com

The following are the Chairs for each Precinct Voting Box. You can find your Precinct Voting Box by checking your registration status here. Once you submit your registration status request, the results will display all of your voting information, including your Precinct Voting Box.

Precinct Voting BoxNAMEEMAIL
1Joe Sagerjsager@jsager.com
2Cheila McKayCcmc78130@yahoo.com
3David Lamar SmithDsmitha215@gmail.com
4Paul Gebolyspaulgebolys@hotmail.com
5Tommy Hoke 
6Landon Estaylestay@sbcglobal.net
7David Berkadavid.berka@icloud.com
8William (Bill) Kerchevalpkercheval@willisisd.org
9Quentin SmithQuentinSmith@sbcglobal.net
10Mark Frankmfrankfinancial@gmail.com
11Dawn McMinndawnmcminn39@gmail.com  
12James O Metts, Jr.metts518c@gmail.com
13Brian Crumbybrian@crumby.org
14Amber ShippamAmberShippam54@gmail.com
15Gary Reynoldsgary@reynoldsflooring.com
16Gregory Phillip Longgreglong9876@gmail.com
17Samuel Allison *On Military Leavesamuel-allison@consolidated.net
17Dale Fessend *Temporary Chair While Allison is on Military Leavedfessend@consolidated.net
18Rebecca L. Vancebeckyvance1@gmail.com
19Lonnie Cloverlrclover@msn.com
20Susan Johnsonsusan@jpropertiestx.com
21Alan Mooreamoore@consolidated.net
22Robin Walsh DupuyRwd1960@yahoo.com
23Scott Bakertxsbaker@gmail.com
24James Byersbyersjt@yahoo.com
25Phill Cadyphillcady@gmail.com
26VACANT 
27Kelley Inmankelleyinman77304@icloud.com
28Ken Wallingkenwalling@yahoo.com
29Linda E. StuckeyLinda@4stuckeys.com
30Sean Rickersean@rickerfortexas.com
31Betty Andersonandermom@gmail.com
32Amy Van Hornamy2rd@gmail.com
33Scott Robbinsbrokers@hushmail.com
34Kenneth R. Allencarlota1@consolidated.net
35John Nickellnicfive@yahoo.com
36Paul CrowsonZprbuyers@gmail.com
37Vivien Gantviviengant1@gmail.com
38Mark David Taylormdtaylorlrim@gmail.com
39Evangeline Joy Reedevangelinereed7@gmail.com
40Kim Earthmankearthman@gmail.com
41Jerry L. GuionTcop9561@yahoo.com
42Alan Mallardalan@fencingandmore.com
43Doris Fikedj@fikeling.com
44John C. Schluterschluter@suddenlink.net
45Kat Rummellklrummell@sbcglobal.net
46Yvonne Wunscheyvonne.wunsche@ihs.com
47VACANT 
48Tom HughesTomHughes1935@gmail.com
49Susan Carranzasusan_woodlandstx@yahoo.com
50Lloyd Sandeferfsandefer@yahoo.com
51Jeanie Walkerleonawalker@consolidated.net
52Wayne Pearsonwayne-pearson@sbcglobal.net
53Timothy Dominic Hayes, Jr.Thjr86@gmail.com
54VACANT 
55Sandra Mobleysr.melodymobley@gmail.com
56Keith Lincolnkwlincoln@hotmail.com
57Ashley BurkeAshley@htownpolitics.com
58Lana B. HazlettBhazl57@aol.com
59Allison Winteraywinter@gmail.com
60David G. Gindrupdavid@gindrup.net
61Donna McAleerDonna.mcaleer@att.net
62Mary C. Funderburgmarycfunderburg@gmail.com
63Julie Faubelfaubel@consolidated.net
64VACANT 
65Johnnie A. Bryantjab737@sbcglobal.net
66Adrian Kaiseradriankaisertexas@gmail.com
67Kathryn J Rosskathrynross59@gmail.com
68Linda Jeanes 936-697-9434
69John H. Wertzlsutigah@comcast.net
70Jack Munichjsmunic@gmail.com
71Cathie Locettacathie.locetta@gmail.com
72Ann KateAnnkate43@gmail.com
73Ronnie Trojanowskironnie620830@gmail.com
74Ginger Russellgingerdr@sbcglobal.net
75Larry RogersLrogers220@aol.com
76Dennis TibbsDWTibbs@aol.com
77Robert Coatsrcoats21@yahoo.com
78Keith M. Wagnerkwagner@farmersagent.com
79Mark Wilkersonmhw38@comcast.net
80Layne M. Carrellsoldbylayne@gmail.com
81Curtis John Lockearcurt.locklear@yahoo.com
82Joy (Jodi) Ruonavarjodiruonavar@yahoo.com
83Patricia Carrptaylor77327@yahoo.com
84Tuffly Lindtuff8834@gmail.com
85Rachel Binghamrachybing@gmail.com
86Glenn Speightglennspeight@yahoo.com
87Joni Schultzprecinct87chair@gmail.com
88Frederick Sundermanfrederick_kimberly@yahoo.com
89Kevin E. Stalochsrsrealestate@att.net
90John Webbjohn.s.webb@hotmail.com
91David Everett Wiggins, Sr.dewiggins77482@yahoo.com
92Paul CotePcote040@gmail.com
93Ross Edward Woodssgt.ross.woods@gmail.com
94Mary Lewismlewis253@aol.com
95VACANT 
96Raquel LewisRaquel-lewis@outlook.com
97James Gilbertjogvrg@comcast.net
98Neda Henerynedahenery@gmail.com
99Clarice Womack clwomack100@gmail.com  
100George Marchant Hydegmhyde@gmail.com

**Your Montgomery County Republican Party Executive Committee is elected every two years during the Republican Primary Election.